BJP State Office Bearers

President

Sh. Sanjay Tandon
#1636,
Sec 18D,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9815535555
E-mail: sanjay@tandonindia.com

Leader of BJP in Municipal Corporation

Sh. Arun Sood
#1185,
Sec 37B,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9814033434
E-mail: sood.arun@gmail.com

Councillors

Smt. Heera Negi
#1593,
Sec 7C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9815101196

Vice-President

Sh. Raghubir Lal Arora
#2249,
Sec 23C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9988886769
E-mail: aroraraghuvir@gmail.com

Sh. B.K Sood
#5833,
Modern Complex
Manimajra
Mob: 9316117244
E-mail: soodbrijk@hotmail.com

Sh. Ramveer Bhatti
#58,
Village Raipur Kalan,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9872230796
E-mail: ramvir.bhatti@yahoo.com

Sh. Hari Shankar Mishra
K-92,
Colony No.4,
Indl Area,
Phase-1, Chandigarh
Mob: 9417323890
E-mail: harishankarbjp@gmail.com

Sh. Ram Lal
#715,
Ph-2, Ramdarbar,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9872511185

Smt. Shyama Negi
#2876,
Sec 40C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9915543345

General Secretarys Org.

Sh. Ajay Jamwal
Dr. Shyama Parsad Mukharjee Bhawan,
Sec.37 A,
Chandigarh.
Mob: 9501412255
E-mail: ajayjamwalpunjabbjp@gmail.com

General Secretarys

Sh. Prem Kaushik
#825,
Sec 38A,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9814908444

Sh. Chander Sheker
Plot no.74, Top Floor,
Indl Area,
Phase-1, Chandigarh
Mob: 9815610693
Rainbow Signs (Pintrainbow@gmail.com)

Secretary

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Nikku
#3118/1,
Sec 44D,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9815408932
E-mail: nikuramesh@gmail.com

Smt. Santosh Sharma
# 3413,
Sec 15D,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9780329309 ,9780300000

Smt. Renu Bala
#2659,
Sector 22-C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9876851452
E-mail: singhoney807@gmail.com

Smt. Anita Chaudhary
#246/C,
Sec 51A,
Chandigarh
Mob: 7696070014
E-mail: anitachaudhary1414@gmail.com

Smt. Balwinder Kaur
#152,
Sec 27-A,
Chandigarh-160019
Mob: 9417217878
E-mail: ranaroopi@hotmail.com

Sh. Inder Jeet Kala
#1600/1,
Sec 30-B,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9780310188
E-mail: Rattu1966@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Sh. Rajesh Gupta
# 41, Sector 28A,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9872511155
E-mail: rajeshgupta@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Mr. Raj Kishore
Show Room No. 10,
Sec 7-C,Back Side
Chandigarh
Mob: 9815410000
E-mail: Rajkis7@yahoo.com

Chairman, Panchayat Sammiti

Sh. Shingara Singh
#225-226 Near Railway Station
Village Darua,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9988562939

Office Secretary

Sh. Yudhvir Sharda
#2232,
Sec 22C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 8054095144
E-mail: yudhvirsharda@gmail.com

Sh. Gajinder Sharma
#134,
Sec 9,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9815133221
E-mail: gajraja@gmail.com

Spokesmen

Dr. A.P. Sanwariya
#1251,
Sec 21B
Chandigarh
Mob: 9872511400
E-mail: sanwariya1@hotmail.com

Sh. Kailash Chand Jain
#1356,
Sec 28-B,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9815480279
E-mail: jainkailash34@gmail.com

Dr. Dhirender Tayal
#2104,
Sec 21-C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9814000720
E-mail: tayal1@yahoo.com

Sh. Naveen Kochhar
#295,
Sec 33-A,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9872367777, 9216471777
E-mail: naveeng16@yahoo.com

Sh. Gurpreet Singh Dhillon
#3589,
Sec 46-C,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9872563311
E-mail: gurpreetdhillonbjymchd@gmail.com

Chief Cordinator Morcha

Sh. Mata Ram Dhiman
#322,
Sec 38A,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9814211338
E-mail: Mrdhiman49@gmail.com

Co-Cordinator Morcha

Sh. Sachin Lohtiya
#1048,
Sec 46B,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9317724882
E-mail: lohtiya@gmail.com

Chief Co-Cordinator Cells

Sh. Girdhari Lal Jindal
#3141,
Sec 20-D,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9417038098
E-mail: sonagroup@rediffmail.com

Co-Cordinator Cells

Sh. Bhimsen Aggarwal
#2924,
Sec 47,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9216455575
E-mail: bsaggarwal60@yahoo.com

Sh. Satyawan Shera
#2272,
Ph-2, Ram Darbar,
Chandigarh
Mob: 9915926008
E-mail: satyawanshera2270@yahoo.com